My Life

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Final Exam Results

My final exam results for last semester was out on last week and I had 3A-, 2B+ and 1B. Really thank God for that. Last semester was my busiest semester ever in MMU because I had 6 subjects and the timetables for all subjects were not good. I hardly had time in my room because I spent most of my time in church, campus and friend’s house for assignment meeting. Despite of the busyness, I still decided to put God first above anything else.

I was packed with so many things at the same time such as CLT, CLT written test and CLT preaching test, university exam and assignments. I was left with so little time that I could not finish one the assignments and had to study on last minute for all midterm exams and final exams.

For my final exam, I only started to study on the study week which was around 1 week before my final exams started and at the same time I needed to prepare my sermon for preaching test. Not only that, I had my preaching test on the first week of my final exams and I had 3 final exam papers in 3 days continuously (Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday) on the second week of final exams. Honestly, it was really tough but I chose to have a positive mindset and to have faith in God.

I did very badly in computer subjects all this while compared to other subjects since I entered MMU Cyberjaya but that was not the case for last semester. Praise God. 4 out of 6 subjects that I took last semester were computer subjects and this added the level of challenges in my studies. I prayed hard to God and I studied hard for my final exams last semester and amazingly my final exam results for 2 computer subjects came out to be A- and another 2 computer subjects came out to be B+. The B grade is for another subject which was not a computer subject at all. Last time I hardly scored even a B+ for my computer subjects but thank God for resurrecting my computer subjects.

Although my CGPA had dropped slightly in my last semester which is -0.01 but it was my smallest drop among the 3 semesters in the 3rd year. After dropped by 0.01, now my CGPA is 3.67 which is exactly ngam ngam first class. If dropped by another 0.01, first class definitely no more. God is a faithful God. He will never shortchange us. When we honor God, God will honor us!

June 21, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a comment