My Life

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Sunway Lagoon

      Last Saturday was my first time went to Sunway Lagoon after living for so many years in Malaysia. It was fun and exciting especially that day I just finish my final exam last paper. I and my friends went to play in both wet land and dry land. Whatever they played, I also played with them. The most scary thing is the pirate ship(it turns 360°). Most of my friends did not enter the pirate ship, only few of us entered it. I could not imagine that I would be so daring to play all those scary things. Hallelujah, experienced another breakthrough.

      Before I knew Jesus, I was so fearful of sitting in car, motorcycle and bus going on the road. Train and aeroplane I definately more fearful to sit because trains and aeroplane are more faster than those ground transportation. Another fear was of high places. But soon after I accepted Jesus into my life, my fears of sitting any modes of transportation and of high places were vanished. By Jesus healing, I can sit car, sit bus and sit train(KTM, LRT, ERL) without any fear. Now I am not only can sit car, but I can drive car too. Last year finally I had the chance to sit aeroplane when I went to Kuching. Currently, I am staying at 10th floor of condominium at Cyberia. If I don’t have Jesus, I don’t think I would be brave enough to stay at so high. God is really good.

October 22, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a comment